+

2017 SEASON CABARET & CONCERT SERIES

A Season of Award Winners

Coronado Playhouse announces our 2017 Season!

In addition the six main-stage productions, Coronado Playhouse presents fun Cabaret & Concert Season alongside a host special and members’ events.

We look forward to welcoming you to The Community’s Theatre in 2017 and sharing these fabulous shows.

TICKETS

There’s still time to SUBSCRIBE & SAVE with our menu of subscription package bundles and offers. Single tickets and tickets for our Cabaret & Concert Series are also available.

TICKET & SUBSCRIPTION INFO

Scroll below for more information on our exciting Cabaret & Concert Series or click HERE for details of our six Main-Stage productions.


 

Cabaret & Concert Series

 
200x200

LOVE LETTERS

Have you ever known someone who touched every part of your life?
 
Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 7 pm

 
BUY TICKETS        MORE INFO


200x200

RAYME’S SONG MASH-UPS

With Cabaret Artist Rayme Sciaroni
 
Friday, February 24 & Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7 pm

 
BUY TICKETS        MORE INFO


200x200

SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN: In Concert

Charm, romance, comedy and tinseltown glamour!
 
Friday, April 27, Saturday & April 29 at 7 pm and Sunday, April 30 at 2 pm

 
BUY TICKETS        MORE INFO


200x200

THE TEST

The Test: Where SAT meets LOL
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 7 pm

 
BUY TICKETS        MORE INFO


200x200

VIOLET: In Concert

New York Drama Critics Circle Award for Best Musical
 
Friday, May 12 & Saturday, May 13 at 7 pm and Sunday, May 14 at 2 pm

 
BUY TICKETS        MORE INFO


200x200

A HOLIDAY CABARET

Festive Family Fun with Seasonal Singing!
 
Friday, December 15 & Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7 pm

 
BUY TICKETS        MORE INFO